Thank you for leaving valuable feedback!


Clear Filter
Tina b
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2017
Fabulous job, rug is 8 years old and looks brand new.
Georgia
St. Louis, 63
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Great job. Nothing to improve.
Joe C
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
Great professional service. Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.
Joann E
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
The staff comes when indicated. I can depend on the men to come at the allotted time.
Paula S
St Louis , MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Usual excellent service
Carolyn F.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
What a difference a clean rug makes!
Susan L
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!
RhondaL
Wildwood, MO
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2017
Great company. Service is always the best.
Kitty W
Florissant,, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Fast , efficient service.
Sandra G
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Great, accommodating service!
Karen d
St Ann , MO
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Steve is fantastic great presence
Beverly B
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2017
See above.
Marcelle Charles
Olivette, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
Great service
Donald P.
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
Your service in the past has been well appreciated.
Susan F
Ladue, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
For a long time, I have been very happy with the rug and furniture cleaning services
Karen
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Great company, great service!
Karen W.
St Louis , MO
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Effective cleaning and quality rug pads.
Jan S
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
You provide professional, courteous, prompt service and my rugs look great!
Joyce F
Hillsboro, MO
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2017
I had asked several people to recommend a company to clean my rug and your name came back every time. When I called the person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and customer friendly, I am very pleased and would highly recommend you to anyone who ask, your service was fast and the charges very fair.
Paula Shively
1215 S Geyer Rd Kirkwood, Mo , MO
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
None
Abby M
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
Rugs look great!
marybeth m
Kirkwood, MO
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2017
thank you for great service
Ann S
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2017
Very professional staff
josette h
Clayton, MO
5 Stars
Sep 22nd, 2017
Woodard was fast, friendly and fantastic!
Our rug was picked up, cleaned, and delivered in record time. Thank you.
Lauren K.
O'fallon, MO
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2017
We had a very expensive Moroccan Rug that had extensive water damage and significant color bleed. The team at Woodard took excellent care of our rug and returned it to its former glory. It was borderline magical. I can't say enough about the quality cleaning and customer service they provided. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
DIANE L
Belleville, IL
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Delivery People - Excellent - So polite
jim l
St Louis, MO
4 Stars
Sep 14th, 2017
Friendly, professional delivery.
Rose E
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2017
Was an extremely pleasant experience and my rugs look great! Thank you! I especially like the pickup and delivery.
Rose E
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2017
Was an extremely pleasant experience and my rugs look great! Thank you! I especially like the pickup and delivery.
Carol K
St Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2017
I've used your service for years and years. I've always been pleased with the friendly and caring attitude of personnel who staff the phones, deliver my carpets, and impressed with the attention to detail in cleaning not only carpets but cushions and upholstered furniture.
Betsy B.
Eureka, MO
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2017
Great service, friendly representatives on phone and in person
Mary H
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2017
Great Service...Rug looks like new!
Kristi V.
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2017
Love Woodards!
Marshall-Wickenhauser
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2017
everyone and the service was #1
Sue B
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2017
Woodard cleans our rugs and carpets once yearly. Always arrive on time, work is completed very well.
Carole H
Fenton, MO
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
Everything great
Patricia R
Lake Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2017
Very professional from the time you walk in the door
Michele R
Wildwood, MO
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
My first experience with Woodard and it was a very pleasant experience. They give you a window of time that they will arrive and drop off and they were there at the start of that window...no wondering if they are still going to show up like most service providers. I would highly recommend and use again Woodards.
Marsha R
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
Very happy with service
Mary S
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
I loved the promptness and the friendliness of the men who picked up and delivered my rugs.
Michele L
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Live up to your quality promises
Gary F
Glendale, MO
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2017
Great service and cleaning.
Pat C
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2017
Always great service.
Ann T
Webster Groves, MO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Fabulous service!
Wish other businesses would follow your lead.
Very accommodating about my time frame. Follow up phone calls. Great teams on both pick-up and delivery, especially delivery.
Great job.
Gary S
St Louis , MO
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2017
Good job. Positive experience.
Dennis C
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2017
None
Mary W
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2017
An excellent company I continue to use year after year.
John C
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Very professional and courteous service.
Wendy C
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
Woodard always does a great job and is worth the money spent.
Diana G
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
Woodard cleaning services are always of the highest quality. I use them year after year, and recommend their services to others.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Woodard Rug Cleaning Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 214 customer reviews.